Tom Welsh

Friday 01 August 2014
Deutsche Bank
Thursday 31 July 2014
BJSS The IT consultancy has announced the appointment of Grant Thomas as head of practice. He joins from Barclaycard, where he was head of business change. Thomas has also previously held senior roles at IBM, PwC, and Accenture.
Wednesday 30 July 2014
Anthology
Monday 28 July 2014
Keystone Law
Friday 25 July 2014
Quantum Advisory
Thursday 24 July 2014
Mayfair Capital Investment Management
Wednesday 23 July 2014
Saxo Bank
Monday 21 July 2014
Laing O’Rourke
Friday 18 July 2014
Keystone Law
Thursday 17 July 2014
Ropes & Gray
Wednesday 16 July 2014
Linklaters
Friday 11 July 2014
BNP Paribas Real Estate
Monday 07 July 2014
  Debevoise & Plimpton
Friday 04 July 2014
Saffron Tax Partners
Wednesday 02 July 2014
Nordea Asset Management
Tuesday 01 July 2014
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty
Friday 27 June 2014
Deloitte Real Estate
Wednesday 25 June 2014
USS Investment Management
Friday 13 June 2014
Investec Asset Finance

Pages