About us

City A.M. is London’s most-read financial and business newspaper, enjoyed by thousands of workers across the capital each weekday. Launched in 2006, it covers the latest economic, political and business news as well as comment, sport and lifestyle features. 

Cityam.com has 2.0 million unique visitors per month primarily based in the UK. We also have a strong international audience with strong traffic sources from the United States and India.

The City A.M. newspaper is distributed at more than 400 carefully chosen commuter hubs across London and the home counties, as well as London City Airport and over 500 offices throughout the City, Canary Wharf and other areas of high business concentration.
Our ABC certified distribution figure for June 2019 is 85,617. Our readers are professionals, in full-time work and with an average salary of over £87,000 per annum – roughly three times the national average.

Ownership

City A.M. Ltd. is a private company owned by The Blue Bull Limited and NashCo. The Board consists of six members: Anna Maria Hoogenboom (Non-Executive), Lawson Muncaster (Executive), Hugo Nash (Non-Executive), Boudewijn Poelmann (Non-Executive), Derk Sauer (Non-Executive), Jens Torpe (Executive).

Advertising and Job opportunities

Contact

Editorial:

Editor
Christian May
christian.may@cityam.com

Deputy Editor
Julian Harris
julian.harris@cityam.com

Comment and Features Editor
Rachel Cunliffe
rachel.cunliffe@cityam.com

Lifestyle Editor
Steve Dinneen
steve.dinneen@cityam.com

Sports Editor
Frank Dalleres
frank.dalleres@cityam.com

Creative Director
Billy Breton
billy.breton@cityam.com

Distribution:

Head of Distribution
Gianni Cavalli
gianni.cavalli@cityam.com

Sales:

Sales Director
Jeremy Slattery
020 3201 8938
jeremy.slattery@cityam.com

General Sales Enquiries
Nzima Ndangana
020 3201 8962
nzima.ndangana@cityam.com

Digital & Website

Digital Editor
Joe Curtis
joe.curtis@cityam.com

Head of Digital
Miriam Keck
miriam.keck@cityam.com

Other:

Complaints
complaints@cityam.com

Technical issues
contact@cityam.com

Work experience requests
workexperience@cityam.com

City A.M. Ltd. 3rd Floor, Fountain House, 130 Fenchurch Street, London EC3M 5DJ
Tel : +44 (0)20 3201 8900