Meet the City A.M. Commercial Team

Leadership Team

Harry Owen
Chief Operating Officer

Jeremy Slattery
Commercial Director

Lillian Swatton
Finance Director

Miriam Keck
Head of Digital

Agency Team

Mark Grove

Brett Marshall

Junaid Rasul

Mark Saunders

Client Team

Adam Braggs

James Bowater

Robert Ferguson

Julianna Hitchins

Sophie Kochan

Jon Melson

Martin Muncaster

Nzima Ndangana

Activation Team

Taylor Campbell

Madelaine Crisp

Ionela Lupu

Claudia McCarthy

Linda Telemacque

Bridie Wilson

Image credit: Images by Sophie Cheverst