Meet the City A.M. Commercial Team

Leadership Team

Harry Owen
Chief Operating Officer

harry.owen@cityam.com

Jeremy Slattery
Commercial Director

jeremy.slattery@cityam.com

Lillian Swatton
Finance Director

lillian.swatton@cityam.com

Miriam Keck
Head of Digital

miriam.keck@cityam.com

Agency Team

Mark Grove

mark.grove@cityam.com

Brett Marshall

brett.marshall@cityam.com

Junaid Rasul

junaid.rasul@cityam.com

Mark Saunders

mark.saunders@cityam.com

Client Team

Adam Braggs

adam.braggs@cityam.com

James Bowater

james.bowater@cityam.com

Robert Ferguson

robert.ferguson@cityam.com

Julianna Hitchins

julianna.hitchins@cityam.com

Sophie Kochan

sophie.kochan@cityam.com

Jon Melson

jon.melson@cityam.com

Martin Muncaster

martin.muncaster@cityam.com

Nzima Ndangana

nzima.ndangana@cityam.com

Activation Team

Taylor Campbell

taylor.campbell@cityam.com

Madelaine Crisp

madelaine.crisp@cityam.com

Ionela Lupu

ionela.lupu@cityam.com

Claudia McCarthy

claudia.mccarthy@cityam.com

Linda Telemacque

linda.telemacque@cityam.com

Bridie Wilson

bridie.wilson@cityam.com

Image credit: Images by Sophie Cheverst