Steve Dinneen

Steve Dinneen is Editor of City A.M. Bespoke magazine and Life&Style Editor of City A.M. newspaper, where he does things like review restaurants, interview people and write about culture. He is the winner of several awards including Young Journalist of the Year. His meandering career path has seen him work for papers including the News of the World and Bermuda's Mid Ocean News. He is a former winner - and recent judge - of the Guardian Student Media Awards.

Thursday 23 October 2014
We take a look at some features in the newly launched Yosemite operating system, which Apple claims will "elevate the experience of using a Mac". 1. The Marriage of devices
Thursday 23 October 2014
iPad Air 2: ★★★★★From £399 for 16GB wi-fi onlyiPad Mini 3: ★★★☆☆From £319 for 16GB wi-fi only
Monday 20 October 2014
Twin Peaks is set to return in 2016, 25 years after it was cruelly cancelled by studio executives.
Monday 20 October 2014
★★★★☆ Trafalgar Studios  
Monday 13 October 2014
Where to stay  
Monday 13 October 2014
Most travel stories you read in newspapers and magazines – with notable exceptions – are the result of press trips.
Lindsay Lohan
Friday 10 October 2014
★★★☆☆
Friday 10 October 2014
★★☆☆☆  
Thursday 09 October 2014
*/ /*-->*/ Theatre: Speed the Plow
The Forge on Cornhill
Wednesday 17 September 2014
The City of London: engine-room for the country’s economy, working place of some of the most powerful decision-makers in the Western world. But the Square Mile is strangely anachronistic in terms of its watering holes.
Tuesday 26 August 2014
*/ /*-->*/
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Tuesday 19 August 2014
A-level results are in and those of us with kids are preparing to put our hands in our pockets to fund their “mind-expanding” trip abroad before the hard work – or hard drinking – of university begins.
Stealth Defence Combat 360
Wednesday 13 August 2014
Thousands of us are preparing to head for the hills for the last few weeks of summer, squeezing in a few precious days of R&R before the long slog towards Christmas.
Tuesday 12 August 2014
The Glorious Twelfth has come around again and it looks to be a bountiful season following a warm winter and a dry spring.
Friday 08 August 2014
★★★★☆
Friday 08 August 2014
★★
iPhone 6
Wednesday 06 August 2014
It seems like an age since Apple boss Tim Cook took to the stage to unveil the iPhone 5S, probably the strongest “mid-release” upgrade since the inception of the iPhone.
Thursday 31 July 2014
★★★
Thursday 31 July 2014
★★★★
Thursday 24 July 2014
*/
Out with the tablecloths at Ten Room
Tuesday 22 July 2014
I wonder if Ten Room at Café Royal saw it coming. A multi-million pound restaurant  in an iconic London hotel...
Thursday 17 July 2014
*/ /*-->*/
Thursday 10 July 2014
★★★★☆ In Jamie Lloyd’s Richard III, now is, quite literally, the Winter of Discontent. It’s set directly after the political turmoil of 1978-9, in a world where the military seem to have taken charge. 
Wednesday 02 July 2014
Blanchette, 9 D'Arbly Street, W1F 8DR Tel: 020 7439 8100 Food: ★★★★☆ | Value: ★★★★☆ | Atmosphere: ★★★★☆

Pages