Head back in time to the bowling alleys of 1950s America for some retro style

 
Ozzy Shah
Photography: Packard Stevens
Styling: Ozzy Shah


Joe: Markus Lupfer jumper, £330, and trousers, £285, both markuslupfer.com

Lizzy: Marco De Vincenzo top, £760, liberty.co.uk; Just Cavalli trousers, £320, harrods.com; Kate Spade New York rings, £55 and £80, and bracelet, £100, both katespade.co.uk


Pinko top, £183, pinko.it; Mikimoto necklace, £2,300, mikimoto.co.uk


Lizzie: YMC top, £124, youmustcreate.com; Madison Avenue skirt, £535, katespade.co.uk; Falke socks, £11, falke.com; Michael Van der Ham shoes, £590, michaelvanderham.com; Roksanda belt, £290, 9 Mount Street, W1K 3NG

Joe: Canali suit, £1,340, and shirt, £510, both canali.com; William & Son tie, £75, and pocket square, £55, both williamandson.com; Hackett shoes, £195, hackett.com


Lizzie: Miu Miu skirt, £1,240, coat, £3,030, belt, £185, bag, £1,290 and shoes, £925, all miumiu.com; Diane Von Furstenberg top, £248, matches.com; Falke tights, £20, falke.com; Mikimoto necklace, £2,300, mikimoto.co.uk; De Beers ring, £2,025, debeers.co.uk

Joe: Prada shirt, £445, jumper, £2,535, and belt, £245, all prada.com; Canali trousers, £290, canali.com; Happy socks, £8, selfridges.com; Jimmy Choo shoes, £595, jimmychoo.com, Patek Philippe watch, £17,040, watches-ofswitzerland.com


Prada shirt, £445, prada.com


Joe: Canali top, £510, canali.com; John Varvatos suit, £1,600, johnvarvatos.com

Lizzy: Peter Pilotto dress, £1,155, selfridges.com


Joe: Burberry shirt, £225, mrporter.com; Brioni suit, £POA, brioni.co.uk; Maurice Lacroix watch, £990, mauricelacroix.com

Lizzy: Miu Miu top, £690, miumiu.com; Marni jacket, £3,300, marni.com; James Lakeland trousers, £99, jameslakeland.net


Cos top, £55, cosstores.com; Turnbull & Asser blazer, £995, turnbullandasser.co.uk; Prada trousers, £770, prada.com; Louis Leeman shoes, £600, louisleeman.com; Omega watch, £2,350, omegawatches.com


Wildfox jumper, £70, wildfoxcouture.co.uk; Koral jeans, £130, koral.com; Falke socks, £15, falke.com; Simone Rocha shoes, £640, simonerocha.com; Kate Spade New York bracelet, £100, katespade.co.uk; MCM bag, £470, mcmworldwide.com


Kate Spade New York body suit, £127, katespade.co.uk; Temperley London coat, £1,495, avenue32.com


Joe: Dior shirt, £500, and trousers, £470, both dior.com; Gucci jumper, £430, mrporter.com

Lizzy: DKNY top, £675, and skirt, £675, both dkny.com; Maurice Lacroix Fiaba watch, £845, mauricelacroix.com

Crew

Stylist’s assistants: Matilda Lee and Georgia Gray
Photographer’s assistant: Alex Phelps
Set designer: Jacki Castelli at Lalaland Management
Hair: Charley McEwen at Carol Hayes Management using Aveda
Makeup by Carol Morley at Carol Hayes Management using Benefit Cosmetics