Contact

City A.M. Ltd.
3rd Floor, Fountain House,
130 Fenchurch Street, London EC3M 5DJ
Tel : +44 (0)20 3201 8900
 

Editorial:

Deputy Editor
David Hellier
david.hellier@cityam.com

Managing Editor
Marc Sidwell
marc.sidwell@cityam.com

News Editor
Julian Harris
julian.harris@cityam.com

Business Features Editor
Tom Welsh
tom.welsh@cityam.com

Lifestyle Editor
Steve Dinneen
steve.dinneen@cityam.com

Sports Editor
Frank Dalleres frank.dalleres@cityam.com

Creative
Sarina Crossley
sarina.crossley@cityam.com

Pictures
Laura Lean
laura.Lean@cityam.com

Distribution:

Head of Distribution
Nick Owen
nick.owen@cityam.com

Sales:

Sales Director
Jeremy Slattery
020 3201 8938
jeremy.slattery@cityam.com

General Sales Enquiries
Nzima Ndangana
020 3201 8962
nzima.ndangana@cityam.com

Digital & Website:

Digital and Social Media Director
Martin Ashplant
020 3201 8966
martin.ashplant@cityam.com

Complaints
complaints@cityam.com