Ireland bring in new Ulster trio

RUGBY UNION: Ireland have handed three uncapped players their debuts for the match against Fiji in Limerick tomorrow. The three players; Luke Marshall, Craig Gilroy and Paddy Jackson, all play for Ulster as only Conor Murray, Jamie Heaslip and Mike Ross have been retained from the side that lost 16-12 to South Africa on Saturday.