Alex Dymoke

Friday 22 May 2015
Cert PG | ★★☆☆☆
Wednesday 20 May 2015
Our guide to the best places to eat during office hours in the City.  
Friday 15 May 2015
Cert 12a | ★☆☆☆☆  
Friday 15 May 2015
Imperial War Museum | ★★★★☆  
Monday 11 May 2015
“Trinidad and Tobago” suggests two islands of roughly equal size, but the former is 16 times bigger than the latter, its population 1.3 million  compared to Tobago’s 60,000.
Friday 08 May 2015
Art First, Soho | ★★★★☆  
Friday 01 May 2015
Beetles + Huxley | ★★★★☆  
Thursday 30 April 2015
German theologian Rudolf Otto popularized the idea of the “numinous”, a feeling of awestruck oneness with the Holy Other liable to induce fear, trembling, a widening of the eyes.
Thursday 30 April 2015
Eleanor Watson paints light-dappled rooms full of frills, finery and baroque detailing.
Thursday 30 April 2015
Perhaps it’s because of the cold.
Thursday 30 April 2015
I fell in love with our house a year before we moved in. I forced my poor husband to leave his beloved Chelsea, mainly because I wanted my daughter to be able to walk to school, and this place in Parson’s Green was the first we visited.
Friday 24 April 2015
Cert 15 | ★★★☆☆  
Friday 17 April 2015
Osborne Samuel | ★★★★☆
Friday 17 April 2015
Cert 15 | ★☆☆☆☆
Friday 17 April 2015
Tate Modern | ★★★★☆
Friday 10 April 2015
Vaudeville Theatre | ★★★★★
Thursday 02 April 2015
In the 1940s and 50s, before advancements in print technology and the proliferation of photography, ad companies relied on illustrators to give their brands a visual identity.
Friday 20 March 2015
Hampstead Theatre | ★★☆☆☆
Wednesday 18 March 2015
How does a new restaurant make its mark on a London foodie scene already reaching saturation point? There’s the old fashioned way: serving great food at a reasonable prices.
Tuesday 17 March 2015
A week after Savage Beauty opened, a smaller show gives us McQueen at his edgy best.
Friday 13 March 2015
Royal College of Art | ★★★★☆
Friday 13 March 2015
Cert 12a | ★★★☆☆
Friday 13 March 2015
Victoria and Albert Museum | ★★★★☆
Friday 13 March 2015
Old Vic | ★★★★★

Pages