Men's fashion: travel in style

Billionaire Couture suit, £2,135 and shirt, £350, both at billionairecouture.com; Berluti shoes, £2,700, 43 Conduit Street W1S2YJ; Carven jacket, £775, 85 Pelham Street, SW7 2NJ; Tumi bag, £695, 211 Regent Street, W1

Dolce and Gabbana jacket, €1,852, waistcoat, €416 and trousers, €343, all available at dolcegabbana.com; Oliver Brown shirt, £65, oliverbrown.org.uk; Hermès bag, £4,260, 78 New Bond Street, W1S 1RZ; Dita Glasses, £450, Dover St Market; Kurt Geiger shoes, £120, kurtgeiger.com

Gieves and Hawks suit, £1,595, coat, £750, both 1 Savile Row, W1S 3JR; Pavoni bag, £1,200, pavoni.com; Burberry London shirt, £195, burberry.com; Oliver brown tie, £95, oliverbrown.org.uk; Hermès shoes, £510, 78 New Bond Street,W1S 1RZ; Dita glasses, £430, Dover St Market

Berluti waistcoat, £550 and trousers, £650, both 43 Conduit Street, W1S2YJ; Falke socks £12, falke.com; Just William bowtie, £35, justwilliam.com; Kris Vanassche shirt, £210, krisvanassche.com; Dita glasses, £430, Dover St Market; Globe trotter suitcase, £1105, 35 Albemarle Street, W1; Kurt Geiger shoes, £120, kurtgeiger.com

Roberto Cavalli jacket, £POA, robertocavalli.com; Just William pocket square, £30, justwilliam.com; Dita glasses, £430, Dover St Market; Alexander McQueen trousers, £565 and shirt, £295, both at Menswear Flagship, 9 Savile Row, W1S 3PF; Kurt Geiger shoes, £195, kurtgeiger.com; Globe trotter bag, £1,050, 35 Albemarle Street, W1

Crew:
Photography: Ben Lee, benleephoto.com;
Fashion Styling: Ozzy Shah at Lovely Management;
Grooming: Franco Vallelonga at ERA Artist Management;
Model: Marc Goldfinger
at Models 1;
Styling Assistant:
Damien Corbett

Related articles