About City A.M and contact details

CityAM.com is the online presence of City A.M., London's first free daily business newspaper.

Both platforms cover financial and business news as well as sport and contemporary lifestyle. City A.M. is distributed at more than 250 carefully chosen commuter hubs across London and the home counties, as well as 1,600 offices throughout the City, Canary Wharf and other areas of high business concentration, giving it a daily readership in excess of 399,000 professionals.

Our ABC certified distribution figure for the period from 29/06/15 till 26/07/15 is 102,270. Our readers are professionals, in full-time work and with an average salary of over £87,000 per annum - well over three times the national average.

CityAM.com has a monthly visitor figure in excess of 1.2m, of which two-thirds are in the UK. Our visitors have an average income of £52,000 (Source: Adobe Analytics, Comscore). For a list of RSS feeds on the site visit this page

City A.M. Ltd.
3rd Floor, Fountain House,
130 Fenchurch Street, London EC3M 5DJ
Tel : +44 (0)20 3201 8900
 

Editorial:

Editor
Christian May
christian.may@cityam.com

Deputy Editor
Julian Harris
julian.harris@cityam.com

Business Features Editor
Tom Welsh
tom.welsh@cityam.com

Lifestyle Editor
Steve Dinneen
steve.dinneen@cityam.com

Sports Editor
Frank Dalleres
frank.dalleres@cityam.com

Creative Director
David Riley 
david.riley@cityam.com

Distribution:

Distribution Director
Nick Owen
nick.owen@cityam.com

Sales:

Sales Director
Jeremy Slattery
020 3201 8938
jeremy.slattery@cityam.com

General Sales Enquiries
Nzima Ndangana
020 3201 8962
nzima.ndangana@cityam.com

Digital & Website:

Digital and Social Media Director
Martin Ashplant
martin.ashplant@cityam.com

Online Editor
Emma Haslett
emma.haslett@cityam.com

App issues
cityam.com/app-faqs

Other:

Complaints
complaints@cityam.com

Work experience requests
kasmira.jefford@cityam.com