When will constituencies in Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands county and Worcestershire declare results of the 2015 General Election vote?

In the West Midlands, all eyes will be on Solihull. declaring at 3:00am, which could be snatched by the Tories from the Liberal Democrats, who have held it since 2005.

Read more: Regional roundup: Everything you need to know about your constituency

However, Ukip is also gaining prominence in the West Midlands constituency, and this could eat into some of the main party's votes.

Some of the most marginal seats include Birmingham Edgbaston, which declares relatively late, at 5:30am, while Cannock Chase declares at 4:00am, the same time as Dudley North. North Warwickshire, Solihull, Telford, Wolverhampton South West and Worcester are all ones to watch.

Tap or click on the constituencies on the map below to find out their vital statistics, including who's standing, when they declare and what happened last time.