When will Belfast North, East Londonderry, Mid Ulster and the Northern Ireland constituencies declare results of the 2015 General Election vote?

n Northern Ireland, Antrim North, the Democratic Unionist stronghold, will be the first to announce at 1:00am. The other Antrim constituencies, Upper Bann and Lagan Valley, will all follow shortly after.


Read more: Regional roundup: Everything you need to know about your constituency

Belfast West, Belfast East, Belfast South and Belfast North are all due to announce their results at 2:00am, with Londonderry East reporting at 3:00am and Mid Ulster at 3:30am. Fermanagh & South Tyrone will come last, at 5:00am.

Tap or click on the constituencies on the map below to find out their vital statistics, including who's standing, when they declare and what happened last time.

Related articles