When will Swansea West, Swansea East, Cardiff Central and the other Welsh constituencies declare results of the 2015 General Election vote?

Unlike most areas are dominated by one or two parties, Wales is heavily split between Labour, the Liberal Democrats, the Conservatives and the Greens.

Read more: Regional roundup: Everything you need to know about your constituency

The Swansea constituencies, all of which are currently Labour seats, will report at 3:00am. Brecon & Radnorshire, Wales’s largest constituency and a Lib Dem stronghold, will announce its results at the same time.

Cardiff is currently split between the Lib Dems in Cardiff Central, the Conservatives in Cardiff North and Labour in Cardiff South - all will announce their results at 6:00am.

Tap or click on the constituencies on the map below to find out their vital statistics, including who's standing, when they declare and what happened last time.

Related articles