Swinging 60s: Take a drive back in time to rediscover the inimitable style of the

 
Ozzy Shah
Daks suit, £725, 10 Old Bond Street/101 Jermyn Street; Dita sunglasses, £378, selfridges.com; John Smedley jumper, £399, johnsmedley.com


Osman dress, £1,010, harveynichols.com; Osman boots, £POA, manoloblahnik.com; Brooks Brothers headscarf, £130, brooksbrothers.com; Cutler & Gross sunglasses, £395, cutlerandgross.com; Chanel ring, £4,075, 26 Old Bond Street, W1S 4DQ


(Katie) Tods dress, £3,150, tods.com; Christian Dior jacket, £3,100, dior.com; Christian Dior boots, £1,850, dior.com; JW Anderson bag, £1,625, j-w-anderson.com; Cutler & Gross sunglasses, £310, cutlerandgross.com


(Levi) Brioni suit, £POA, brioni.com; Dior Homme shirt, £350, dior.com; Hermes tie, £140, hermes.com


Jonathan Simkai top, £432, net-a-porter.com; Topshop trousers, £40, topshop.com; Paul Andrew shoes, £525, harveynichols.com; Tumi bag, £235, tumi.com; William & Son ‘Beneath The Rose’ diamond and pink sapphire necklace, £56,000, bracelet, £22,900, and cross over ring, £4,430, all from williamandson.com


(Levi) Burberry shirt, £550, burberry.com; Hermes trousers, £480, hermes.com; Christian Louboutin shoes, £995, christianlouboutin.com; (Katie) Osman playsuit, £1,257, osmanstudio.com; Christian Louboutin shoes, £475, christianlouboutin.com


Jenny Packham blouse, £2,240, jennypackham.com


(Levi) Dunhill shirt, £175, dunhill.com; Dunhill tie, £125, dunhill.com; Dunhill suit trousers (part of a suit), £1,425, dunhill.com; Hermes jumper, £1,600, hermes.com; Jimmy Choo shoes, £450, jimmychoo.com; (Katie) Carven dress, £310, eu.carven.com; Carven shoes, £390, eu.carven.com


Roberto Cavalli pyjama set, £805, robertocavalli.com


Dunhill polo shirt, £675, dunhill.com; Carven trousers, £300, eu.carven.com; Girard Perregaux watch, £12,250, williamandson.com


DKNY shirt, £140, dkny.com; Burberry suit jacket, £895, burberry.com; Burberry suit trousers, £495, burberry.com; Hermes belt, £640, hermes.com; Jimmy Choo shoes, £895, jimmychoo.com; Patek Philippe watch, £17, 340, watches-of-switzerland.co.uk


Jonathan Simkai jumper, £270, net-a-porter.com; Topshop trousers, £40, topshop.com

Makeup by Dani Guinsberg at Carol Hayes Management using Clarins instant light collection; Hair by Ranelle Chapman; Shot in the Manor House suite at Rosewood London; Thanks to the AC Owners Club for use of the MkIV Cobra.

Photography: Hanna Hillier

Styling: Ozzy Shah